Personnel

Your Sangamon Valley Public Water District staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours! The staff can be reached at (217) 586-2534 during business hours.

 

                              Office Personnel  
Kerry Gifford  General Manager kgifford@svpwd.com 
Jim Randol Office/Operator & Chairman, Seymour Water District jrandol@svpwd.com
Lori Rogers Office Manager lrogers@svpwd.com
Angie Bartholomew Billing Clerk abartholomew@svpwd.com
                           Operations Personnel  
Marc Sellers Operator  msellers@svpwd.com
Austin Booth Maintenance abooth@svpwd.com
Michael Gadwa Maintenance mgadwa@svpwd.com