Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Sangamon Valley Public Water District Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

BOARD OF TRUSTEES - SANGAMON VALLEY PUBLIC WATER DISTRICT

Meghan Hennesy   Chairman  mhennesy@svpwd.com

 

Monte Cherry Vice Chairman

mcherry@svpwd.com

 

Colleen Schultz Trustee

cschultz@svpwd.com

 

Robert E. Buchanan

Trustee

rbuchanan@svpwd.com

 

Michelle Grindley

Trustee

mgrindley@svpwd.com 

 

Michael Melton 

 

Trustee

mmelton@svpwd.com